Events
September

NRH Interest Meeting - 2020 Outreach Trips

Sun, Sep 1:  11:00AM - 12:00PM  |  Campus:  North Richland Hills  |  Location:  Terrace

Colleyville Interest Meeting - 2020 Outreach Trips

Thu, Sep 12:   7:30PM - 8:30PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  CV - Volunteer Central

Christ's Haven for Children - Work Day

Sat, Sep 14:   8:00AM - 12:00PM  |  Campus:  All-Campus  |  Location:  Off-Site

Colleyville Interest Meeting - 2020 Outreach Trips

Sun, Sep 15:  11:30AM - 12:30PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  CV - Volunteer Central

Union Gospel Mission - September 19

Thu, Sep 19:  10:00AM - 1:30PM  |  Campus:  All-Campus  |  Location:  Off-Site

Roanoke Interest Meeting - 2020 Outreach Trips

Sun, Sep 29:  11:00AM - 12:00PM  |  Campus:  Roanoke  |  Location:  Next Steps

October

North Fort Worth Interest Meeting - 2020 Outreach Trips

Sun, Oct 6:  11:30AM - 12:30PM  |  Campus:  North Fort Worth  |  Location:  Eaton High School

Union Gospel Mission - October 17

Thu, Oct 17:  10:00AM - 1:30PM  |  Campus:  All-Campus  |  Location:  Off-Site

New England 2019

Sat, Oct 19 - 23:    |  Campus:  All-Campus  |  Location:  Off-Site

November

Union Gospel Mission - November 21

Thu, Nov 21:  10:00AM - 1:30PM  |  Campus:  All-Campus  |  Location:  Off-Site

December

MEAL MARATHON 2019

Sat, Dec 7:   8:00AM - 4:30PM  |  Campus:  Colleyville  |  Location:  Compass Center - Auditorium

Union Gospel Mission - December 19

Thu, Dec 19:  10:00AM - 1:30PM  |  Campus:  All-Campus  |  Location:  Off-Site

Loading... Please be patient...