Event
Oct 14 (109 days from now) 12:00AM Location: All

Greece Tour 2017

Greece Tour | October 14-24 | $4659

 Retrace Paul's Second Missionary Journey

  • Saturday, Oct. 14: Depart to Thessaloniki, Greece
  • Sunday, Oct. 15: Arrive Thessaloniki
  • Monday, Oct. 16: Amphipolis, Philippi and Kavala
  • Tuesday, Oct. 17: Vergina, Meteora and Kalambaka
  • Wednesday, Oct. 18: Delphi and Athens
  • Thursday, Oct. 19: Tour Athens and Corinth
  • Friday, Oct. 20: Board Cruise Ship and Sail to Mykonos
  • Saturday, Oct. 21: Patmos and Ephesus
  • Sunday, Oct. 22: Crete and Santorini
  • Monday, Oct. 23: Return to Athens and disembark
  • Tuesday, Oct. 24: Home

Optional Rome Extension | Oct 24-27 | $1489

 

Learn More About the Details

Contact: Charlea Choate | (817) 906-1485 | Email
Loading... Please be patient...