Events
May

Father Son Camp-Out

Fri, May 5 - 7:  12:00PM  |  Location:  All-Campus

Discover Compass - Colleyville

Sat, May 6:   6:15PM - 7:15PM  |  Location:  Colleyville

Family Concert Series

Sat, May 6:   7:00PM - 9:00PM  |  Location:  Colleyville

Campus Interest Meeting | NRH/Keller

Sun, May 7:   9:00AM - 9:45AM  |  Location:  Colleyville

Discover Compass - Colleyville

Sun, May 7:  10:30AM - 11:30AM  |  Location:  Colleyville

Campus Interest Meeting | Haslet

Sun, May 7:  11:30AM - 12:15PM  |  Location:  Roanoke

Navigating Marriage Class

Sun, May 7:  11:45AM  |  Location:  Colleyville

Discover Compass - Colleyville

Sun, May 7:  12:00PM - 1:00PM  |  Location:  Colleyville

Discover Compass - Colleyville

Sun, May 7:   1:15PM - 2:15PM  |  Location:  Colleyville

Local Outreach - Pregnancy Help 4 U - May 10

Wed, May 10:   9:00AM - 12:00PM  |  Location:  All-Campus

Newcomer's Girls Night Out

Thu, May 11:   6:30PM - 8:00PM  |  Location:  Colleyville

Discover Compass - Roanoke

Sun, May 14:  10:00AM - 11:00AM  |  Location:  Roanoke

Discover Compass - Roanoke

Sun, May 14:  11:30AM - 12:30PM  |  Location:  Roanoke

2017 Women's Ministry Spring Blast

Tue, May 16:   6:30PM - 9:00PM  |  Location:  Compass Center

Local Outreach - Union Gospel Mission - May 18

Thu, May 18:  10:00AM - 1:30PM  |  Location:  All-Campus

Mugs and Muffins

Sat, May 20:   8:30AM - 10:00AM  |  Location:  Roanoke

Roanoke Jr. High Jump in to summer!

Sat, May 20:   3:45PM - 6:00PM  |  Location:  Roanoke

Baptism Weekend May 20 & 21

Sat, May 20:   5:00PM - 7:00PM  |  Location:  All-Campus

Baptism Weekend May 20 & 21

Sun, May 21:   9:00AM - 2:00PM  |  Location:  All-Campus

Serve Tour | Roanoke

Sun, May 21:  10:00AM - 10:30AM  |  Location:  Roanoke

Serve Tour | Roanoke

Sun, May 21:  11:30AM - 12:00PM  |  Location:  Roanoke

Serve Tour - Colleyville

Sat, May 27:   6:15PM - 7:15PM  |  Location:  Colleyville

Serve Tour - Colleyville

Sun, May 28:  10:30AM - 12:00PM  |  Location:  Colleyville

Best Test Event

Wed, May 31:  12:00AM - 11:59PM  |  Location:  All-Campus

June

Day at the Lake 2017

Sat, Jun 3:   2:00PM - 7:00PM  |  Location:  All-Campus

Discover Compass - Colleyville

Sat, Jun 3:   6:15PM - 7:15PM  |  Location:  Colleyville

Discover Compass - Colleyville

Sun, Jun 4:  10:30AM - 11:30AM  |  Location:  Colleyville

Discover Compass - Colleyville

Sun, Jun 4:  12:00PM - 1:00PM  |  Location:  Colleyville

Discover Compass - Colleyville

Sun, Jun 4:   1:15PM - 2:15PM  |  Location:  Colleyville

Preteen | Summer Camp | Colleyville

Mon, Jun 5 - 8:    |  Location:  All-Campus

Day of Hope Golf Tournament 2017

Mon, Jun 5:  11:00AM - 8:00PM  |  Location:  All-Campus

Monday Night Abundant Life Summer Series

Mon, Jun 5 - 26:   7:00PM  |  Location:  Compass Center

Local Outreach - Pregnancy Help 4 U - June 7

Wed, Jun 7:   9:00AM - 12:00PM  |  Location:  All-Campus

Wednesday Morning Abundant Life Summer Series

Wed, Jun 7 - 28:   9:15AM  |  Location:  Compass Center

Compass Bass Fishing Classic

Sat, Jun 10:   7:00AM - 3:00PM  |  Location:  All-Campus

Family Concert Series

Sat, Jun 10:   7:00PM - 9:00PM  |  Location:  Colleyville

Discover Compass - Roanoke

Sun, Jun 11:  10:00AM - 11:00AM  |  Location:  Roanoke

Discover Compass - Roanoke

Sun, Jun 11:  11:30AM - 12:30PM  |  Location:  Roanoke

Compass Kids Camp-Colleyville

Mon, Jun 12 - 16:   9:00AM  |  Location:  Colleyville

Monday Night Abundant Life Summer Series

Mon, Jun 12:   7:00PM - 8:45PM  |  Location:  Compass Center

Local Outreach - Union Gospel Mission - June 15

Thu, Jun 15:  10:00AM - 1:30PM  |  Location:  All-Campus

Serve Tour | Roanoke

Sun, Jun 18:  10:00AM - 10:30AM  |  Location:  Roanoke

Serve Tour | Roanoke

Sun, Jun 18:  11:30AM - 12:00PM  |  Location:  Roanoke

Jr. High | CIY MIX | Colleyville

Mon, Jun 19 - 23:    |  Location:  All-Campus

Jr. High | CIY MIX | Roanoke

Mon, Jun 19 - 23:    |  Location:  All-Campus

Kanakuk KampOut! at Compass- Roanoke

Mon, Jun 19 - 23:   9:00AM  |  Location:  All-Campus

Compass Women GNO - BUNCO!

Tue, Jun 20:   7:00PM - 9:00PM  |  Location:  Compass Center

High School | CIY MOVE 2017 | Colleyville

Sun, Jun 25 - Jul 1:    |  Location:  All-Campus

High School | CIY MOVE 2017 | Roanoke

Sun, Jun 25 - Jul 1:    |  Location:  All-Campus

July

Local Outreach - Pregnancy Help 4 U - July 5

Wed, Jul 5:   9:00AM - 12:00PM  |  Location:  All-Campus

Discover Compass - Roanoke

Sun, Jul 9:  10:00AM - 11:00AM  |  Location:  Roanoke

Discover Compass - Roanoke

Sun, Jul 9:  11:30AM - 12:00PM  |  Location:  Roanoke

Guatemala Family Trip 2017 Team Only

Sat, Jul 15 - 22:    |  Location:  All-Campus

Guatemala Family Trip 2017

Sat, Jul 15 - 22:    |  Location:  All-Campus

Serve Tour | Roanoke

Sun, Jul 16:  10:00AM - 10:30AM  |  Location:  Roanoke

Serve Tour | Roanoke

Sun, Jul 16:  11:30AM - 12:00PM  |  Location:  Roanoke

Local Outreach - Union Gospel Mission - July 20

Thu, Jul 20:  10:00AM - 1:30PM  |  Location:  All-Campus

August

Local Outreach - Pregnancy Help 4 U - August 9

Wed, Aug 9:   9:00AM - 12:00PM  |  Location:  All-Campus

Discover Compass - Roanoke

Sun, Aug 13:  10:00AM - 11:30AM  |  Location:  Roanoke

Discover Compass - Roanoke

Sun, Aug 13:  11:30AM - 12:30PM  |  Location:  Roanoke

Local Outreach - Union Gospel Mission - August 17

Thu, Aug 17:  10:00AM - 1:30PM  |  Location:  All-Campus

Roanoke Volunteer Dinner and Training

Sat, Aug 19:   5:00PM - 8:00PM  |  Location:  Roanoke

Serve Tour | Roanoke

Sun, Aug 20:  10:00AM - 10:30AM  |  Location:  Roanoke

Serve Tour | Roanoke

Sun, Aug 20:  11:30AM - 12:00PM  |  Location:  Roanoke

September

Family Concert Series

Mon, Sep 4:   7:00PM - 9:00PM  |  Location:  Colleyville

Local Outreach - Pregnancy Help 4 U - September 6

Wed, Sep 6:   9:00AM - 12:00PM  |  Location:  All-Campus

Family Concert Series

Sat, Sep 23:   7:00PM - 9:00PM  |  Location:  Colleyville

October

Local Outreach - Pregnancy Help 4 U - October 11

Wed, Oct 11:   9:00AM - 12:00PM  |  Location:  All-Campus

Greece Tour 2017

Sat, Oct 14 - 24:    |  Location:  All-Campus

November

Local Outreach - Pregnancy Help 4 U - November 8

Wed, Nov 8:   9:00AM - 12:00PM  |  Location:  All-Campus

December

Local Outreach - Pregnancy Help 4 U - December 6

Wed, Dec 6:   9:00AM - 12:00PM  |  Location:  All-Campus

Loading... Please be patient...